The Piper Report Sept 30, 2013

mcp1

ed note–my apologies for all the sound effects included in the program, as I recorded MCP with my cell phone on the way back to the airport with a whole host of people trying to get hold of me.

Download Here

THANK YOU FOR ASSISTING WITH THE COSTS ASSOCIATED WITH PRODUCING THIS PROGRAM

  1. #1 by Vincent on October 13, 2013 - 6:47 pm

    I haven’t watched a movie in a very long time but would pay to see this one. I think you should do a kickstarter to raise funding for this movie, I bet a lot of people would love to see it made. Excellent broadcast Mr Piper, thank you.

Leave a Reply

